H.B. No. 0198

Wheat marketing commission assessments.


Sponsored By:        Representative(s) Anderson, R. and Teeters


AN ACT relating to the wheat marketing commission; providing for an increase in assessments; providing for quarterly collection of assessments; and providing for an effective date.


1/15/2009   Bill Number Assigned

1/19/2009   H Received for Introduction

1/20/2009   H Introduced and Referred to H05

1/29/2009   H05 Recommended Do Pass



Ayes:  Representative(s) Blake, Carson, Edmonds, Gilmore, Moniz, Semlek, Teeters, Wallis and Zwonitzer, Dn.

Ayes 9    Nays 0    Excused 0    Absent 0    Conflicts 0


1/29/2009   H Placed on General File

2/5/2009    H Passed CoW

2/6/2009    H Passed 2nd Reading

2/9/2009    H Passed 3rd Reading



Ayes:  Representative(s) Anderson, R., Bagby, Barbuto, Berger, Blake, Bonner, Brechtel, Brown, Buchanan, Byrd, Cannady, Carson, Childers, Cohee, Connolly, Craft, Davison, Diercks, Edmonds, Esquibel, K., Gilmore, Gingery, Goggles, Hales, Hallinan, Hammons, Harshman, Harvey, Illoway, Jaggi, Jorgensen, Landon, Lockhart, Lubnau, Madden, McKim, McOmie, Mercer, Meyer, Miller, Millin, Moniz, Patton, Peasley, Pedersen, Petersen, Philp, Quarberg, Roscoe, Semlek, Shepperson, Simpson, Steward, Stubson, Teeters, Thompson, Throne, Wallis, Zwonitzer, Dn. and Zwonitzer, Dv.

Ayes 60    Nays 0    Excused 0    Absent 0    Conflicts 0


2/9/2009    S Received for Introduction

2/9/2009    S Introduced and Referred to S05

2/13/2009   S05 Recommended Do Pass



Ayes:  Senator(s) Bebout, Geis, Jennings, Johnson and Vasey

Ayes 5    Nays 0    Excused 0    Absent 0    Conflicts 0


2/13/2009   S Placed on General File

2/19/2009   S Passed CoW

2/20/2009   S Passed 2nd Reading

2/23/2009   S Laid Back Without Prejudice

2/24/2009   S Passed 3rd Reading



Ayes:  Senator(s) Anderson, J., Bebout, Coe, Cooper, Decaria, Dockstader, Esquibel, F., Geis, Hastert, Hines, Hunnicutt, Jennings, Johnson, Landen, Martin, Massie, Nicholas, Perkins, Peterson, Ross, Schiffer, Scott, Sessions, Townsend, Vasey and Von Flatern

Nays:  Senator(s) Burns, Case, Larson and Meier

Ayes 26    Nays 4    Excused 0    Absent 0    Conflicts 0


2/24/2009   Assigned Number HEA No.0061

2/26/2009   H Speaker Signed HEA No. 0061

2/26/2009   S President Signed HEA No. 0061

2/27/2009   Governor Signed HEA No. 0061

3/2/2009    Assigned Chapter Number


Chapter No. 0084  Session Laws of Wyoming 2009.