S.F. No. 0024 Court information technology equipment.

Sponsored By: Joint Judiciary Interim Committee

AN ACT relating to courts and counties; delineating responsibility for court information technology equipment between the judicial branch and counties; providing definitions; and providing for an effective date.

12/19/2017 Bill Number Assigned

2/9/2018 S Received for Introduction

2/13/2018 S Introduced and Referred to S01 - Judiciary 28-2-0-0-0

ROLL CALL

Ayes: Senator(s) Agar, Anderson, Anselmi-Dalton, Baldwin, Barnard, Bebout, Boner, Bouchard, Burns, Christensen, Coe, Dockstader, Driskill, Ellis, Emerich, Hastert, Hicks, Kinskey, Landen, Moniz, Nethercott, Pappas, Perkins, Peterson, Rothfuss, Scott, Von Flatern, Wasserburger

Nays: Senator(s) Case, Meier

Ayes 28 Nays 2 Excused 0 Absent 0 Conflicts 0

2/16/2018 S01 - Judiciary: Recommend Do Pass 5-0-0-0-0

ROLL CALL

Ayes: Senator(s) Anselmi-Dalton, Christensen, Hicks, Kinskey Nethercott

Ayes 5 Nays 0 Excused 0 Absent 0 Conflicts 0

2/16/2018 S Placed on General File

2/19/2018 S COW: Passed

2/20/2018 S 2nd Reading:Passed

2/21/2018 S 3rd Reading: Passed 28-1-1-0-0

ROLL CALL

Ayes: Senator(s) Agar, Anderson, Anselmi-Dalton, Baldwin, Barnard, Bebout, Boner, Bouchard, Burns, Christensen, Coe, Driskill, Ellis, Emerich, Hastert, Hicks, Kinskey, Landen, Meier, Moniz, Nethercott, Pappas, Perkins, Peterson, Rothfuss, Scott, Von Flatern, Wasserburger

Nays: Senator Case

Excused: Senator Dockstader

Aves 28 Nays 1 Excused 1 Absent 0 Conflicts 0

2/21/2018 H Received for Introduction

2/23/2018 H Introduced and Referred to H01 - Judiciary

2/28/2018 H01 - Judiciary: Recommend Do Pass 9-0-0-0-0

ROLL CALL

Ayes: Representative(s) Biteman, Jennings, Kirkbride, Olsen, Pelkey, Pownall, Salazar, Stith, Winters

Ayes 9 Nays 0 Excused 0 Absent 0 Conflicts 0

2/28/2018 H Rerefer to HO2 - Appropriations

3/1/2018 H02 - Appropriations: Recommend Do Pass 7-0-0-0

ROLL CALL

Ayes: Representative(s) Burkhart, Larsen, Nicholas, Schwartz, Sommers, Walters, Wilson

ROLL CALL

Ayes: Representative(s) Allen, Barlow, Biteman, Blake, Bovee, Brown, Burkhart, Byrd, Clausen, Connolly, Court, Crank, Dayton, Edwards, Eklund, Eyre, Flitner, Freeman, Furphy, Gierau, Greear, Haley, Hallinan, Halverson, Harshman, Henderson, Hunt, Jennings, Kinner, Kirkbride, Larsen, Laursen, Lindholm, Lone, Loucks, MacGuire, Madden, Miller, Nicholas, Northrup, Obermueller, Olsen, Paxton, Pelkey, Piiparinen, Pownall, Salazar, Schwartz, Simpson, Sommers, Steinmetz, Stith, Sweeney, Walters, Wilson, Winters, Zwonitzer

Nays: Representative Gray

Excused: Representative(s) Blackburn, Clem
Ayes 57 Nays 1 Excused 2 Absent 0 Conflicts 0

3/5/2018	Assigned Number SEA No. 0012
3/5/2018	S President Signed SEA No. 0012
3/6/2018	H Speaker Signed SEA No. 0012
3/9/2018	Governor Signed SEA No. 0012
3/9/2018	Assigned Chapter Number 18

Chapter No. 18 Session Laws of Wyoming 2018