Senator Hank Coe and Representative Del McOmie, CoChairmen of the Community College Planning Task Force, have scheduled a meeting of the Task Force as follows:


September 15, 2009

Wyoming Contractors Association/McMurry Training Center

Big Four Room

2220 Bryan Stock Trail

Casper, Wyoming

1:30 p.m.




The meeting will focus on continued discussion of potential revenue options for community college system funding.  Questions regarding this meeting may be directed to Dave Nelson, Legislative Service Office.


Persons with disabilities requiring special accommodations at this meeting, please contact the Legislative Service Office for assistance.  Thank you.


Members of the Community College Planning Task Force:

Senators:  Hank Coe, CoChair, Kathy Sessions and Michael Von Flatern;

Representatives:  Del McOmie, CoChair, Pete Jorgensen and Matt Teeters;

Appointments:  Susan Anderson (Casper), Jerry Austin (Wamsutter), Mary Behrens (Casper), Lynn Birleffi (Cheyenne), Leland Vetter (Torrington), Joan Evans (Cheyenne), Steve Johnson (Sheridan), Tom Kinnison (Sheridan) and David Reetz (Powell).

[Top] [Back] [Home]