Senator Hank Coe and Representative Del McOmie, CoChairmen of the Community College Planning Task Force, have scheduled a meeting of the Task Force as follows:


June 11, 2009

Game and Fish Regional Office Building, Pronghorn Room

3030 Energy Lane

Casper, Wyoming

8:30 a.m.




This is the first meeting of the Task Force following completion of the 2009 Legislative General Session and enactment of 2009 Original House Bill 114, legislation containing Task Force recommendations forwarded in November 2008.    A tentative meeting agenda is attached.  Questions regarding this meeting may be directed to Dave Nelson, Legislative Service Office.


Persons with disabilities requiring special accommodations at this meeting, please contact the Legislative Service Office for assistance.  Thank you.


Members of the Community College Planning Task Force:

Senators:  Hank Coe, CoChair, Kathy Sessions and Michael Von Flatern;

Representatives:  Del McOmie, CoChair, Pete Jorgensen and Matt Teeters;

Appointments:  Susan Anderson (Casper), Jerry Austin (Wamsutter), Mary Behrens (Casper), Lynn Birleffi (Cheyenne), Leland Vetter (Torrington), Joan Evans (Cheyenne), Steve Johnson (Sheridan), Tom Kinnison (Sheridan) and David Reetz (Powell).

[Top] [Back] [Home]