Senator Hank Coe and Representative Del McOmie, CoChairmen of the Community College Planning Task Force, have scheduled a meeting of the Task Force as follows:


July 24, 2009

University of Wyoming Outreach Building

951 North Poplar

Casper, Wyoming

Upon Adjournment of Joint Strategic Planning Meeting


Upon adjournment of the joint meeting of the Task Force, the Wyoming Community College Commission and representatives of the Governor, Joint Appropriations Committee and Joint Education Committee scheduled for July 23 and 24 at this location, the CoChairs have scheduled a separate meeting of the Task Force to consider potential community college revenue options.  Questions regarding this meeting may be directed to Dave Nelson, Legislative Service Office.


Persons with disabilities requiring special accommodations at this meeting, please contact the Legislative Service Office for assistance.  Thank you.


Members of the Community College Planning Task Force:

Senators:  Hank Coe, CoChair, Kathy Sessions and Michael Von Flatern;

Representatives:  Del McOmie, CoChair, Pete Jorgensen and Matt Teeters;

Appointments:  Susan Anderson (Casper), Jerry Austin (Wamsutter), Mary Behrens (Casper), Lynn Birleffi (Cheyenne), Leland Vetter (Torrington), Joan Evans (Cheyenne), Steve Johnson (Sheridan), Tom Kinnison (Sheridan) and David Reetz (Powell).

[Top] [Back] [Home]