Select Committee on Legislative Technology & Process



Senator Cale Case and Representative Rosie Berger, Co-chairmen of the Select Committee on Legislative Technology and Process, have announced the Committee will meet by telephone conference:


November 30, 2009

8:30 AM

Telephone Conference

Room 302, Capitol Building

Cheyenne, Wyoming


The purpose of the telephone conference call is to discuss budget recommendations related to legislative technology.  Please direct questions about this meeting to Legislative Service Office Committee staff  Jamie Schaub at: (307) 777-7881. 


Room 302 is the official meeting location for members of the public who wish to participate in the telephone conference. Persons with disabilities requiring special accommodations to attend this meeting should contact the Legislative Service Office at: (307) 777-7881, or by e-mail at:, for assistance. 



Members of the Legislative Technology and Process Committee:

Senators: Cale Case, Wayne Johnson, Marty Martin, Curt Meier

Representatives: Rosie Berger, Lori Millin, John Patton, Sue Wallis


[Top] [Back] [Home]