Management Audit Committee



Representative David Miller, Chairman of the Management Audit Committee, has announced the Committee will meet:


February 4, 2010

8:00 a.m.

State Capitol, Room 302

Cheyenne, Wyoming




The purpose of the meeting is to consider draft reports (Reading Assessment and Intervention Program and Victim Services Division:  Phase II); follow-up to a previously released report (Victim Services Division:  Phase I); and scoping papers (Proficiency Assessment for Wyoming Students-PAWS and Wyoming Department of Employment:  Division of Unemployment Insurance).  The Legislative Service Office will distribute an agenda for this meeting at a later date and the agenda will be available on the legislative Web site at:    


Please direct questions about this meeting to Legislative Service Office Committee staff Gerald W. Hoppmann at:  (307) 777-7881.


Individuals who plan to provide written information to the Committee during the meeting should bring sufficient copies of the information for members of the Committee, Committee staff, and interested members of the audience.  In addition, please provide an electronic copy of the materials to Committee staff at the meeting. 


All materials provided to the Committee in written form will be part of the official record of the Committee’s meeting and will be on file at the Legislative Service Office.  Minutes of the meeting will be available on the legislative Web site at: 


Persons with disabilities requiring special accommodations to attend this meeting should contact the Legislative Service Office at: (307) 777-7881, or by e-mail at:, for assistance. 



Members of the Management Audit Committee:


Senators: John Hines (Vice Chair); Bruce Burns; Floyd Esquibel; Tony Ross; John Schiffer; and Kathryn Sessions.

Representatives: David Miller (Chair); James Byrd; Michael Madden; John Patton; and Bill Thompson.


[Top] [Back] [Home]