Management Council



Senator John Hines, chairman of the Management Council, has announced the Council will meet:


February 5, 2010

1:30 p.m.

Capitol Building, Room 302

Cheyenne, Wyoming





Please direct questions about this meeting to Legislative Service Office Council staff Dan Pauli or Mark Quiner at:† (307) 777-7881.


Individuals who plan to provide written information to the Council during the meeting should bring sufficient copies of the information for members of the Council, Council staff, and interested members of the audience.† In addition, please provide an electronic copy of the materials to Council staff at the meeting.†


All materials provided to the Council in written form will be part of the official record of the Councilís meeting and will be on file at the Legislative Service Office.† Minutes of the meeting will be available on the legislative Web site at:†


Persons with disabilities requiring special accommodations to attend this meeting should contact the Legislative Service Office at: (307) 777-7881, or by e-mail at:†, for assistance. 



Members of the Management Council:

Senators: John Hines, chairman, Jim Anderson, John Hastert, Curt Meier, Tony Ross, Kathryn Sessions

Representatives: Colin Simpson, vice chairman, Edward Buchanan, Patrick Goggles, Pete Jorgensen, Frank Philp, Mary Throne



[Top] [Back] [Home]