Select Committee on Air Transportation



Senator Hank Coe and Representative Pete Illoway, Co-chairmen of the Select Committee on Air Transportation, have announced the Committee will meet:


Tuesday August 4, 2009

8:30 a.m.

400 E Snow King Avenue

Jackson, Wyoming





A meeting agenda is included with this notice.  The agenda will be available on the legislative website at:      


Please direct questions about this meeting to Legislative Service Office Committee staff Dana Lent at:  (307) 777-7881.


Individuals planning on providing written information to the Committee should bring sufficient numbers of copies to distribute to the Committee members, Legislative Service Office staff, and interested members of the audience.  Please provide electronic copies of the materials to Legislative Service Committee staff members prior to the meeting. 


All written materials provided to the Committee will be part of the official record of the meeting and will be on file at the Legislative Service Office.  Meeting minutes available on the legislative website at: 


Individuals with disabilities that require special accommodations should contact the Legislative Service Office at: (307) 777-7881, or by e-mail at:, for assistance. 



Members of the Select Committee on Air Transportation:

Senators: Hank Coe, Michael Von Flatern

Representatives: Seth Carson, Keith Gingery, Pete Illoway


[Top] [Back] [Home]