select committee on developmental/intellectual programs



Senator Ray Peterson and Representative Elaine Harvey, Co-chairmen of the Select Committee on Developmental /Intellectual Programs, have announced the Committee will have a conference call:


September 27, 2010

9:00 a.m.

Conference Call

Capitol Building, Room 302

Cheyenne, Wyoming





The purpose of the meeting is to review and approve the committee's final report to the legislature and the governor.      


Please direct questions about this meeting to Legislative Service Office Committee staff Gerald Laska or Lisa Jeremiah at:  (307) 777-7881.


Minutes of the meeting will be available on the legislative Web site at: 


Anyone wishing to listen to the conference call may do so in Room 302 of the Capitol Building in Cheyenne, Wyoming.  Persons with disabilities requiring special accommodations to listen to the conference call should contact the Legislative Service Office at: (307) 777-7881, or by e-mail at:, for assistance. 



Members of the Select Committee on Development/Intellectual Programs:

Senators: Ray Peterson, Bill Landen, Saundra Meyer

Representatives: Elaine Harvey, Joseph Barbuto, Bryan Pedersen, Lisa Shepperson