meeting notice

select committee on school finance recalibration


Senator Henry “Hank” Coe and Representative Del McOmie, Co-chairmen of the Select Committee on School Finance Recalibration, have announced the Select Committee will meet:


October 21 and 22, 2010

8:30 a.m.

Cody High School

1225 10th Street

Cody, Wyoming




This meeting will be primarily devoted to completing school funding model components identified on the technical recalibration schedule.  A copy of the recalibration schedule is available on the legislative website:


A meeting agenda will be available at a later date.  Please direct questions about this meeting to Dave Nelson, Legislative Service Office, at: 777-7881.


Individuals wishing to provide commentary to Select Committee members regarding this meeting and topics to be considered at this meeting may do so at the legislative website:


Persons with disabilities requiring special accommodations to attend this meeting should contact the Legislative Service Office at: (307) 777-7881, or by e-mail at: for assistance.


Members of the Select Committee on School Finance Recalibration:

Senators: Hank Coe, Co-Chairman, Jim Anderson, Mike Massie, Phil Nicholas, Kathryn Session,

Michael Von Flatern

Representatives: Del McOmie, Co-Chairman, Rosie Berger, Bernadine Craft, Patrick Goggles,

Steve Harshman, Matt Teeters