

MANAGEMENT COUNCIL

Senator Eli Bebout, Chairman of the Management Council, has announced the Council will meet:

December 19, 2017 9:00 a.m. Jonah Business Center, Room L54 Cheyenne, Wyoming

Agenda

The purpose of the meeting is to discuss issues related to the management of the Wyoming Legislature and legislative staff, including: receiving Legislative Service Office (LSO) interim activities update; LSO Budget/Fiscal staff utilization; receipt of LSO financial audit for the biennium ending June 30, 2016; potential options to livestream interim committee meetings; and sponsorship of draft legislation for the legislative budget for fiscal years 2018 and 2019. Council will also consider: potential updates to the anti-discrimination and sexual harassment policy and trainings; approval of the session calendar; approval of the 2018 pre-session training schedule; and potential Management Council policy changes. The Council may conduct a portion of the meeting in executive session to discuss personnel matters.

The Legislative Service Office will distribute an agenda for this meeting at a later date and the agenda will be available on the legislative Web site at: www.wyoleg.gov.

Please direct questions about this meeting to Legislative Service Office staff Matt Obrecht at: (307) 777-7881.

Individuals who plan to provide written information to the Council during the meeting should bring sufficient copies of the information for members of the Council, Council staff, and interested members of the audience. In addition, please provide an electronic copy of the materials to Council staff at the meeting.

All materials provided to the Council in written form will be part of the official record of the Council's meeting and will be on file at the Legislative Service Office. Minutes of the meeting will be available on the legislative Web site at: www.wyoleg.gov.

Persons with disabilities requiring special accommodations to attend this meeting should contact the Legislative Service Office at: (307) 777-7881, or by e-mail at: lso@wyoleg.gov, for assistance.

Members of the Management Council:

Senators: Eli Bebout, Michael Von Flatern, Drew Perkins, Chris Rothfuss, Ray Peterson, John Hastert Representatives: John Freeman, Steve Harshman, Donald Burkhart, David Miller, Cathy Connolly, Michael Greear, James Byrd