Select Committee on Legislative Facilities



Senator Tony Ross and Representative Pete Illoway, Co-chairmen of the Select Committee on Legislative Facilities, have announced the Committee will meet:


October 15, 2009

8:30 a.m.

Room 302, Capitol Building

Cheyenne, Wyoming




The purpose of the meeting is to discuss 2009 interim facility projects.  The Legislative Service Office will distribute an agenda for this meeting at a later date and the agenda will be available on the legislative Web site at:    


Please direct questions about this meeting to Legislative Service Office Committee staff Wendy Madsen or Anthony Sara at:  (307) 777-7881.


Individuals who plan to provide written information to the Committee during the meeting should bring sufficient copies of the information for members of the Committee, Committee staff, and interested members of the audience.  In addition, please provide an electronic copy of the materials to Committee staff at the meeting. 


All materials provided to the Committee in written form will be part of the official record of the Committee’s meeting and will be on file at the Legislative Service Office.  Minutes of the meeting will be available on the legislative Web site at: 


Persons with disabilities requiring special accommodations to attend this meeting should contact the Legislative Service Office at: (307) 777-7881, or by e-mail at:, for assistance. 



Members of the Legislative Facilities Committee:

Senators: Tony Ross, Kathryn Sessions, Michael Von Flatern

Representatives: Pete Illoway, Cathy Connolly, Amy Edmonds


[Top] [Back] [Home]